Designer

Cathy Roiter

Story Concept

Anne Collins-Ludwick
Cathy Roiter

Technical Director

Marc Templin

Writer

Anne Collins-Ludwick Nicholas Blahunka

Creative Director

Tim Burke

Art Director

Kyle Jones

3D Artists

John Hayashi Katharina Bang Josh Crandall Michael Bahk

Lead 2d Artist

Kris Ulmer

2D Artists

James Silvers
Jayme Cory
Zack Rock

Lead Character Animator

Mark Dygert

Lead Character Designer

Travis Gentry

Character Animator

Jen Coig

John Hayashi Cathy Roiter

Lead Programmer

Peter Christiansen

Programmers

Marc Templin Ryan Dudley

Game Production Manager

Alena Saunders

Game Production Lead

Anne Grant

Game Production Programmers

Alex Yopp
James Crowder
Jeanne Roiter
Jamie Grant

Quality Assurance Lead

Nora Demeter-Seffinga

Testers

Jeanne Roiter Ariana Gylgayton Alex Goldstein Ben Higginbotham

Game Production Intern

Nadine Aurora Tabing Brandon Vaughan

Production Intern

Jamie Grant

Marketing Intern

Kelley Hargus

President & CEO

Megan Gaiser

Executive Producer

Robert Riedl

Chief Financial Officer

Rob Klee

Controller

Susan Pierce

Vice President Sales

Susan Sloan

Vice President Marketing

Amy McPoland

Sales Operations Manager

Maureen Carroll

Marketing Producer

Jessica Chiang

Marketing Coordinator

Ian Schwartz

IT Manager

John Krall

Technical Support Specialists

Jeanne Roiter Ben Higginbotham

Administrative Assistants

Sara Thueringer Janelle Edmiston

Original Score

SomaTone Interactive Audio

Six Suites for Unaccompanied Cello

Johann Sebastian Bach

Cellist

M. Mannfried Funk

Violin Sonata in G minor

Giuseppe Tartini

Violinist

Valerie Tung

Opening Theme

Kevin Manthei

Sound Engineers

Clatter and Din
Bill Corkery Productions

Public Relations

Highwater

Weather Photographs

NOAA

Victorian Costumes

amasquerade.com

THE CAST

Nancy Drew

Lani Minella

Mel Corbalis

Samara Lerman

Rachel Kim Hubbard

Adrienne Maclain

Corine Myers

Emilie Rommel

Izzy Romero

Khanh Doan

Leela Yadev

Kasey Brockwell

Megan Vargas

Nicole Fierstein

Ned Nickerson

Scott Carty

Paige Griffin

Charissa Bertels

Gossiping Girls

Adrienne Maclain

Charissa Bertels

Nicole Fierstein

Shanna Palmer

Special Thanks

Simon & Schuster

Leslie Evers

Pitch Johnson

Jan Claesson

Bob Wallace

Penny Miliken

Shanna Anderson

Terri Anderson

Kelsey Barnes

Lauren Barnes

Emily Revert Gamache

Annette Bovey

Anita

Janina

Katie Elsoe

Lisa Gaviglio

Laura Gaviglio

Chloe Gose

Maggie Gose

LisaHir01

Calina Joyce

Elizabeth Joyce

Hannah Joyce

Mindy Joyce

Audrey LaFraugh

Maddy Lisaius

Jeanelle Lund

Samantha Mekler

Steven Mekler

Stephanie Mekler

Kelsey M. Monson Haley Monson Keegan Monson Ms Shamayn Lee Moore

Allie Misner

Miranda Priester

Nicolle Priester

Ellen Pritschau

Cristiana J. Pryce

Andrea Rodgers

Kevin Rodgers

Beth Rush

Julia Robb Shreckengast

Erin Tenneson

Janis L. Tenzler

Sara Thornton

Alyssa Tronlone

Audrey Ugrin

Michael Ugrin

Karlee Vander Weyst

Kasey VanderPol

Carla J. Walp

Laura A. Walp

Whitney Weaver

Olivia Witter

Olive the cat

NANCY DREW and HARDY BOYS are trademarks of Simon & Schuster, Inc. and are used under license.

Copyright in the NANCY DREW and HARDY BOYS books and

Characters are owned by Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved.

Licensed by permission of Simon & Schuster, Inc.

Copyright © 2009 Her Interactive, Inc.

Uses Bink Video. Copyright © 1997-2009 by RAD Game Tools, Inc.