Story Concept

Anne Collins-Ludwick Mike Paganini Robert Riedl

Lead Design & Creative Director

Mike Paganini

Chief Technology Officer

Sheri Hargus

Script Writer and Producer

Anne Collins-Ludwick

Art Director

Tim Burke

3D Artists

Bryan Thomas John Hayashi Kyle Jones Morgan Woolverton

2D Artists

Kris Ulmer Ayu Othman Donovan Larsen James Silvers

Developer

Marc Templin

Production Lead

Alena Saunders

Production Coordinator

Anne Grant

Test Coordinators

Tim Heierman Brent Strandy Bill Wiatroski

Production Assistant

Mari Tokuda

Executive Producer

Robert Riedl

President & CEO

Megan Gaiser

Chief Financial Officer

Rob Klee

Vice President Marketing

Leslie Brazeau

Marketing Manager

Jessica Chiang

Vice President Sales

Susan Sloan

Operations Manager

Kelley Notter

Administrative Coordinator

Maureen Carroll

Information Services Manager

Brandon Loo

Character Design and Animation Tooned In, Inc. Seattle, WA www.toonedin.com

Owners

Cindy Ball James Mahoney Tim Hunkapiller

Producer

Tanya Erwin

Character Design Lead

Anton Bogaty

3D Character Modeling and Animation Lead

Jeremiah Habets

3D Character Modeling and Animation

Luke Allen Colin Byrne Julian DePuma Jonathon Stroh Tim Thoreen

Technology Development

Jeremiah Habets

Music Director

Kevin Manthei, Kevin Manthei Music

Music by

Kevin Manthei Mike Patti Kevin Riepl Kevin Manthei Music

Special thanks to all the great instrumentalists who played on the score.

Sound

Clatter and Din Bill Corkery Productions Fantasy Studios

Public Relations

Foghorn PR

The Cast:

Nancy Drew

Lani Minella

Frank Hardy

Wayne Rawley

Joe Hardy

Rob Jones

Lori Girard

Sarah Papineau

Charleena Purcell

Julia Francis

John Grey

Lowell Deo

Tino Balducci

Jeff Minnerly

Bess Marvin

Alisa Murray

George Fayne

Patty Pomplun

Fatima and Waitress

Amy Broomhall

Engineer, Oldtimer and Other Voices

Jason Sharp

Special Thanks

Simon & Schuster Leslie Evers Pitch Johnson Jan Claesson

Bob Wallace

Penny Milliken

Daniela Ramirez

Ashley Bucklin

Julia Carlstad

Emily E. Crowe

Annika Drobny

Debra Haarberg

Carly Hamilton

Elizabeth Harrison

Kayla Hinkle

Lisahir01

Haley Hulbert

Channi Jones

Calina Joyce

Elizabeth Joyce

Lynden Kuwada

Jeremy Ledford

Lauren Stefanie Leibowitz

Allie Misner

Haley Monson

Keegan Monson

Ms Shamayn Lee Moore

Michaela Morris

Tess Munro

Brianna Navarro

Robert M. Nelson

Marlee Palmer

Cadison Pierson

Peyton Pierson

Elizabeth Riley

Andrea Rodgers

Kevin Rodgers

Cheryl L. Ryder

A. Carlyle Shay

Katie Shelton

Jon-Erik Slotte

Kaarin Slotte

Kelsey Richelle Smith

Brittney J. Taylor

Janis L. Tenzler

Sara Thornton

Melody Thrall

Kayla Topp

Audrey Ugrin
Michael Ugrin
Karlee VanderWeyst
Carla J. Walp
Laura A. Walp
Whitney Weaver
Olivia Witter
Carina Wolf
Andrew Young

"Nancy Drew: Last Train to Blue Moon Canyon" was developed using Microsoft Direct X and C++.

Nancy Drew is a registered trademark of Simon & Schuster, Inc. and is used under license.

Copyright in the Nancy Drew books and characters is owned by Simon & Schuster, Inc.

The Nancy Drew silhouette from the Nancy Drew Mystery Stories ® by Carolyn Keene. All rights reserved.

Reprinted with permission of Simon & Schuster, Inc.

Uses Bink Video. Copyright © 1997-2005 by RAD Game Tools, Inc.

Developed by



Distributed by

