#### **Executive Producer**

Megan Gaiser

#### **Art Director**

Laura Henion

# **Program Manager**

Robert Riedl

## Game Design

Laura Henion

Robert Riedl

Tim Burke

& The Her Interactive Team

# 3D Graphics

Tim Burke

**Bryan Thomas** 

## **2D Graphics**

Laura Henion

Kristi Ulmer

## **Lead Developer**

Wayne Sikes

## **Script Writer**

Robert Riedl

## **Asset Manager**

Gabe Day

## **Scene Building**

Gabe Day

Robert Riedl

Tina Sikes

**Curtis Wilkes** 

# **Usability Director**

Sonia Doughty

**Art Administrative Assistant** 

Shauna Carlstrom

**MIS Support** 

**Curtis Wilkes** 

**Development Support** 

Sheri Hargus Ann Sauer

**Testing** 

Data Dimensions, Inc.

Sales & Marketing

Sonia Doughty

**Public Relations** 

Lori Stacy

**Art Team Support** 

April Conner Kyle Jones

#### **Character Animation**

Karen Johnson Productions, Inc.

**Creative Animation Director** 

Karen Johnson

**Character Animation Director** 

Aaron Johnson

**Senior Animation Producer** 

Denise Roberts McKee

**Animation Producer** 

Janet Sairs

**Animation Production** 

Thom Bowen
Bea Rasmussen

**Character Animation** 

Agustine Huerta Jr. Paul Meylink Tom Ward

#### **Production Artists**

Sue Peach Ron Schulz

#### Sound Breakdown

**Toon Tracks** 

#### **Character Modelling**

Zygote Media Group, Inc.

#### Music

KMM Productions Kevin Manthei

#### Sound

Bill Corkery Productions
Jack Straw Production
Clatter & Din
Lightwave Studios

#### **Voice Talent**

Lani Minella as Nancy Drew
Moria Seebold as Mattie Jensen
Ryan Drummond as Rick Arlen
Bob Heath as Dwayne Powers
J'eral Fontaine as Lillian Weiss
Roger Jensen as Owen W. Spayder
Lani Minella as Millie Strathorn
Bob Heath as Ralph Guardino
Ryan Campbell as Ned Nickerson
Katie Denny as Bess Marvin
Lindsey Newman as George Fayne
Franke Martin as William Pappas

Nancy Silhouette Animation George Henion

#### Simon & Schuster

Anne Greenberg
Robin Kessler
Nancy Pines
Erin Dempsey
Kathryn Briggs-Gordon

# **Teen Advisory Board**

Haley Boyd
Julia Britz
Melissa Carlson
Maria Heinegg
Shira Hoffman
Sarah Mathes
Kelly Mathes
Holly Noel
Whitney Noel
Lauren Overman
Lacy Taylor
Krystal Starwich
Kate Wells

# **Special Thanks**

Leslie Evers Pitch Johnson Ferrell Sanders Ben Dubin Jan Claesson Doyle Burnett Luanne Brown Bob Love Brenda Miyake Sherri Wells Ilana Nash Meredith Jaffe Kathy Ursich Members of Phantom Friends **Graffiti Associates EPG Studios** 

## **Extra Special Thanks**

Mildred Wirt Benson

"Stay Tuned for Danger was developed using Microsoft Direct X and C++.

Nancy Drew is a registered trademark of Simon and Schuster, Inc.

Copyright in the Nancy Drew books and characters is owned by Simon and Schuster, Inc. 1999.



Visit our web site at: www.HerInteractive.com