Director of Product Development

Jennifer Beers

Creative Director

Max Holechek

Chief Technology Officer

Sheri Hargus

Director of Product Strategy

Robert Riedl

Script Writer and Producer

Anne Collins-Ludwick

Art Director

Sheila Caillier

3D Artists

Tim Burke Bryan Thomas John Hayashi Kyle Jones

2D Artists

Kris Ulmer Ayu Othman Donovan Larsen James Silvers

Lead Developer

Wayne Sikes

Production Coordinators

Anne Grant Alena Saunders

Test Engineer

Bill Wiatroski

President & CEO

Megan Gaiser

Chief Financial Officer

Rob Klee

Vice President Marketing & Sales

Carolyn Goodwin

Marketing Manager

Amy Janas

Channel Sales Manager

Ken Rankin

Operations Manager

Charity Kuahiwinui

Administrative Coordinator

Maureen Carroll

Information Services Manager

Brandon Loo Curtis Wilkes

Technical and Customer Service Support

La Tanya Taylor

Character Animation

Aha Studios

President

Karen Johnson

Executive Producer

Barbara Ferro

Character Animation Director

Rick Eshbaugh

Character Animation Producer

Janet Sairs

Character Animation

Rick Eshbaugh
Jim Rowden

Exposure Sheet Animator

Paul Meylink

Pencil Testers

Gus Augustin Heurta Ron Schulz Janet Sairs

Soundtrack Breakdown

Charlie King

Music Director

Kevin Manthei, www.kmmproductions.com

Music by kmmproductions.com

Kevin Manthei Brian Barrale Mike Patti Jason L. Mattia

Sound

Clatter and Din Bill Corkery Productions

Public Relations

Foghorn PR

The Cast:

Nancy Drew

Lani Minella

Bess Marvin and Frances Humber

Abby Murray

George Faye

Patty Pomplun

Frank Hardy

Wayne Rawley

Joe Hardy

Rob Jones

Tex Britten

David S. Hogan

Mary Yazzie

Amy Broomhall

Shorty Thurmond, Mineral Map Guy, Radio Voice and

Charleena's Assistant

Jonah Von Spreecken

Dave Gregory

Stephen Hando

Charleena Purcell and

Radio Voice

Julie Rawley

Bet Rawley

Shannon Kipp

Ed Rawley

John Nelson

Sheriff Hernandez,

Radio Voice and

Dirk Valentine

Gary Hoffman

Meryl Humber

Max Holechek

Special Thanks

Simon & Schuster

Leslie Evers

Pitch Johnson

Jan Claesson

Bob Wallace

Penny Milliken

Russell Skipsted

Ashely Bucklin

Emilie Claire DeMun

Hannah Fast

Emily Revert Gamache

Jamie Grant

Alex Johnston

Calina Joyce

Elizabeth Joyce

Lynden Kuwada

Lisa Leibfried

Paige Mackintosh

Haley Monson

Keegan Monson

Kelsey M. Monsoon

Michaela Morris

Audrey Nightlinger

Cadison Pierson

Peyton Pierson

Paloma Pineda

Annette Revert

Andrea Rodgers

Kevin Rodgers

Katie Shelton

Merrissa Sweetland

Melody Thrall

Kayla Topp

Madeleine Tremblay

Audrey Ugrin

Michael Ugrin

Olivia Witter

Hidden Valley Ranch Cle Elum, WA

for their warm hospitality

"Nancy Drew: The Secret of Shadow Ranch" was developed using Microsoft Direct X and C++.

Nancy Drew is a registered trademark of Simon & Schuster, Inc. Copyright in the Nancy Drew books and characters is owned by Simon & Schuster, Inc. 2004.

Uses Bink Video. Copyright © 1997-2004 by RAD Game Tools, Inc.

Developed by



Distributed by

