Designer

Cathy Roiter

Story Concept

Robert Riedl Cathy Roiter

Technical Director

Marc Templin

Writer

Anne Collins-Ludwick

Creative Director

Tim Burke

Art Director

Kyle Jones

3D Artists

John Hayashi Katharina Bang Josh Crandall Michael Bahk

2D Artists

Kris Ulmer James Silvers Jayme Cory Zack Rock

Lead Character Animator

Mark Dygert

Lead Character Designer

Travis Gentry

Character Animator

Jen Coig

Lead Programmer

Peter Christiansen

Programmer

Cody Haskell

Game Production Manager

Alena Saunders

Game Production Lead

Anne Grant

Game Production Programmers

Ann Marie Avandano Alex Yopp Jim Marks Erik Osaben

Quality Assurance Lead

Nora Demeter-Seffinga Albert Weissel

Testers

Jeanne Roiter Joanie Rich Robert Tengelin

Game Production Intern

Brandon Vaughan Olivia Witter

President & CEO

Megan Gaiser

VP of Product Development

Dexter Chow

Executive Producer

Robert Riedl

Chief Financial Officer

Rob Klee

Vice President Sales

Susan Sloan

Sales Operations Manager

Maureen Carroll

Vice President Marketing

Amy McPoland

Marketing Producer

Jessica Chiang

Marketing Coordinator

Ian Schwartz

Controller

Susan Pierce

IT Manager

John Krall

Tech Support

Jeanne Roiter

Office Coordinator

Janelle Edmiston

Administrative Assistant

Sara Thueringer

Music Director

Kevin Manthei, Kevin Manthei Music

Music by Kevin Manthei, Kevin Manthei Music

Sound Engineers

Clatter and Din
Bill Corkery Productions

Public Relations

Highwater

Tanager Bird Model

Lyne Masamitsu

THE CAST

Nancy Drew

Lani Minella

Johnny Rolle

Jonah von Spreecken

George Fayne

Chiara Motley

Bess Marvin

Jennifer Pratt

Coucou the Parrot

Lani Minella

Pilot

Keith Dahlgren

Roy MacGuffin

George Kaplan

Kidnapper 1

Bruno Personne

Kidnapper 2

Dieter Niemand

Vervet Monkeys

Lani Minella

Dialect Coach

Adrienne Maclain

Special Thanks

Simon & Schuster

Leslie Evers

Pitch Johnson

Jan Claesson

Bob Wallace

Penny Miliken

Terri Anderson

Shanna Anderson

Char

Kelsey Barnes

Lauren Barnes

Chloe Bird

Sadie Jones

Annette Bovey

Emily Revert Gamache

Julia Carlstad

Sarah Carty

Thomas Culwell

Miriam E. Culwell

Janina

Anita

Jaclyn Fraser

Christopher Fraser

LisaHir01

Dorie Holden

Mindy Joyce

Hannah Joyce

Elizabeth Joyce

Calina Joyce

Audrey LaFraugh

Jeremy Ledford

Susan E. Lewis

Jeanelle Lund

Samantha Mekler

Steven Mekler

Stephanie Mekler

Allie Misner

Haley Monson

Keegan Monson

Kelsey M. Monson

Brianna Navarro

Bobby Niska

Janel Niska

Cadison Pierson

Peyton Pierson

Miranda Priester

Nicolle Priester

Ellen Pritschau

Cristiana J. Pryce

Annika Drobny

Elizabeth Riley

Andrea Rodgers

Kevin Rodgers

Beth Rush Mikaela Schilling James Schilling Katie Shelton Julia Robb Shreckengast Kelsey Richelle Smith Erin Tenneson Janis L. Tenzler Sara Thornton Kayla Topp Alyssa Tronolone Audrey Ugrin Michael Ugrin Karlee Vander Weyst Kasey VanderPol Carla J. Walp Laura A. Walp Whitney Weaver Olivia Witter

NANCY DREW and HARDY BOYS are trademarks of Simon & Schuster, Inc. and are used under license.

Copyright in the NANCY DREW and HARDY BOYS books and Characters are owned by Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved. Licensed by permission of Simon & Schuster, Inc.

Copyright © 2009 Her Interactive, Inc.

Uses Bink Video. Copyright © 1997-2009 by RAD Game Tools, Inc.