CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Tim Burke

ORIGINAL CONCEPT
Phil Campbell
Mike Paganini

LEAD DESIGNERS Mari Tokuda Mike Paganini

LEAD PROGRAMMER
Ryan Dudley

ART LEAD Ayu Othman

PRODUCER Melissa Heidrich

SCRIPT WRITER
Anne Collins-Ludwick

GAME PROGRAMMER
Cody Haskell

LEAD SCRIPTER
Robert Hay

GAME SCRIPTERS
Erik Osaben
Alex Yopp

ARCADE LEVEL DESIGN & SCRIPTING
Jim Marks

ART TEAM
Donavon Larsen
Michael Martin
Jeff Fisher
Cody Flynn
Zack Rock

CHARACTER DESIGN
Ayu Othman

CHARACTER ANIMATION

Jen Coig

CHARACTER MODELING
Moontower VFX

CHARACTER CONSULTANTS
Travis Gentry
Mark Dygert

BACKGROUND ART Augie Pagan

LAYOUTS
Ayu Othman
Jamison Kwan

ADDITIONAL DESIGN Robert Riedl Cathy Roiter

ADDITIONAL GAME SCRIPTING
Ann Marie Avendado
lan Schwartz

MUSIC COMPOSED BY

Matt Sayre

TheGameComposer

Violin performed by Valerie Coon

QA LEAD Albert Weissel

QA TESTERS
Nora Demeter-Seffinga
Adam Knetch
Jeanne Roiter
Will Redkey

PRESIDENT & CEO

Megan Gaiser

VICE PRESIDENT OF DEVELOPMENT
Dexter Chow

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Marc Templin
Sheri Hargus

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Rob Klee

CONTROLLER
Susan Pierce

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES
Susan Sloan

SALES OPERATIONS MANAGER
Maureen Carroll

VICE PRESIDENT OF MARKETING
Amy McPoland

MARKETING PRODUCER
Jessica Chiang

MARKETING COORDINATOR lan Schwartz

IT MANAGER
John Krall

OFFICE COORDINATOR
Janelle Edmiston

CAST Nancy Drew Lani Minella

Molly McKenna Gin Hammond

Arthur Hitchens

Keith Dalgren

Eda Brooks Adrienne Maclan

Jorge Jackson Jonah von Spreecken

Z.B. Collingwood Erik Osaben

Jake Michael Martin

Lydia Linn Melissa Heidrich

Phone Operator Mari Tokuda Rob Hay

Smoothie Operations Manager Tim Burke

Casbah Gossipers
Scott Carty
Daniel Christensen
Alycia Delmore
Keri Healey
Peter Dylan O'Connor
Jennifer Pratt
Evan Mosher
Chiara Motley
Patty Pomplun
Matt Shimkus
Jonah von Spreecken

SOUND ENGINEERS
Clatter and Din
Bill Corkery Productions

BETA TESTERS Heather L. Adams Scott Arnold

Julie M. Borden **Charlotte Campbell Jasmine Chow Kimberly Haughton** Theresa Kim Flora Lee **Andrew Morabito Nathan Parrish Dakota Jo Richter Chad Starr Meg Stivision Rachel Steinberg** Rannie Yoo **Jillian Yoshimoto Justin Yoshimoto Lynn Yoshimoto**

SPECIAL THANKS
Simon & Schuster
Stephanie Voros
Moxie & Co.
Laura Becker
Arlene Scanlan
Leslie Evers
Pitch Johnson
Jan Claesson
Bob Wallace
Penny Miliken

Nancy Drew is a registered trademark of Simon & Schuster, Inc.

Licensed by permission of Simon & Schuster, Inc.

Copyright in the Nancy Drew books and characters is owned by Simon & Schuster, Inc.

Uses Bink Video. Copyright © 1997-2008 by RAD Game Tools, Inc.

Copyright © 2008 Her Interactive, Inc.