## **Developed by Her Interactive and Riptide Games**

#### **HER INTERACTIVE**

#### **Chief Creative Officer**

Megan Gaiser

#### **Creative Director**

Tim Burke

## **Executive Producer**

Robert Riedl

#### **Technical Director**

Marc Templin

#### **Artists**

Mikeal Simburger Tim Burke

#### Writers

Anne Collins-Ludwick Nik Blahunka Robert Riedl

#### **Lead Testers**

Michael Toyama Jeanne Roiter

#### **Tester**

Annamaria Stolfo

## **Game Production Manager**

Anne Grant

#### **Interns**

Brogan Zumwalt Calina Joyce Jamie Grant

#### CEO/CSO

Megan Gaiser

# President/COO Jan Claesson General Manager of Operations Rob Klee Controller

#### Controller

Susan Pierce

## **Marketing Director**

Jared Nieuwenhuis

## **Marketing Manager**

Jessica Chiang

# **Marketing Producer**

Ian Schwartz

## **IT Managers**

John Krall Larry Ventura

#### **RIPTIDE GAMES**

#### **Executive Producer**

**Brian Robbins** 

## **Lead Programmer**

Seth Howard

## **Programmer**

Jonathon Hartstein

#### **Associate Producer**

Bryan Mashinter

#### **ADDITIONAL PERSONNEL**

## **Nancy Drew**

Lani Minella

#### Tex

David S. Hogan

## **Mary** Amy Broomhall

## **Shorty**

Jonah von Spreekin

#### **Dave**

Stephen Hando

#### **Bess**

Jennifer Pratt

#### George

Chiara Motley

#### **Guitarist**

Robert Sieger

## Singers

Anna Boynton James Crowder Bob Love Robert Riedl

## Music by

Kevin Manthei, Kevin Manthei Music

## Sound

Clatter & Din Bill Corkery Productions

## **Editing**

**Bob Love** 

## **Special Thanks**

Simon & Schuster

Leslie Evers

Pitch Johnson

**Bob Wallace** 

Penny Miliken

Don Daglow

Rob Hay

James Crowder

Cathy Roiter Bon Higginbotham

NANCY DREW and HARDY BOYS are trademarks of Simon & Schuster, Inc. and are used under license.

Copyright in the NANCY DREW and HARDY BOYS books and characters are owned by Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved. Licensed by permission of Simon & Schuster, Inc.

Copyright © 2011 Her Interactive, Inc.