The White Wolf of Icicle Creek development team

SEGA OF AMERICA

CEO Naoya Tsurumi

President & COO Simon Jeffery

Executive VP of Corporate Planning Hitoshi Okuno

VP of Strategic Planning and Business Development Robert Lightner

Vice President of Sales Sue Hughes-Taigen

Vice President of Marketing Sean Ratcliffe

Senior Product Marketing Manager Erica Mason

Senior Producer Michael McHale

Producer Kirby Fong

Associate Producer Catherine Sheu

Assistant Producer Philip Ranches

Localization Producers Keith Dwyer Kevin Frane

The White Wolf of Icicle Creek Wii Credits

Supervising Localization Producer Patrick Riley

Mastering Lab Supervisor Rey Buzon

Mastering Lab Technicians Chris Rilles Keith Alorro

Development Operations Director John Merlino

QA Manager Mark Cartwright

QA Supervisors Shawn Dobbins Demetrius Griffin

QA Lead Kyle Uberman

QA Assistant Lead

Andrew Thanyawatpokin

QA Testers

Loren Watson John Remigio Shane Berta Brandon Harris Bob Muniz

Standards Supervisor

Stephen Akana

Standards Lead

John Belcher

Standards Assistant Lead Niroth Keo

Standards Testers

Ben Orser John Stafford Colleen Murphy Jayson Cook Anthony Williams Ben Hand Tim Erbil Wilfredo

ND GAMES / NOVIY DISK

Executive Producer Dmitri Bourkovski

Producer Maxim Vakhrushev

Lead Designer

Evgeniy Ermakov

Programmer Maxim Blininkov

Business Development Alex Ruzhentsev

HER INTERACTIVE

Producer Melissa Heidrich

Vice President of Development Dexter Chow

Production Manager Alena Saunders

The White Wolf of Icicle Creek Wii Credits

Chief Technology Officer Sheri Hargus

Lead Design Robert Riedl

Script Writer Anne Collins-Ludwick

Art Director Tim Burke

2D Art Ayu Othman Donovan Larsen

Technical Director Marc Templin

Creative Director Mike Paganini

President & CEO Megan Gaiser

Chief Financial Officer Rob Klee

Vice President of Sales Susan Sloan

Vice President of Marketing Amy McPoland

Marketing Producer Jessica Chiang

Marketing Coordinator lan Schwartz

Controller Susan Pierce

Production and Editing

Mari Tokuda

QA Lead Albert Weissel

Testers Nora Jenkins Michaela Morris

Character Design and Animation Global Wonder

Additional Design Phil Campbell

Music Composed by

Kevin Manthei, Kevin Manthei Music Pan Pipe, Acoustic Guitar, Kalimba, Voice & Misc Percussion recorded and performed by Kevin Manthei

The Cast

Nancy Drew, Freddie Lani Minella

Ollie Randall Mark Shone

Chantal Moique Kate Jaeger

Bill Kessler Jonah von Spreecken

Lou Talbot Gabriel Baron

Yanni Volkstaia Evan Newton

Guadalupe Comillo Kate Wisniewski

The White Wolf of Icicle Creek Wii Credits

Shariff Mahihkan, other male voices Keith Dalgren

Ned Nickerson Scott Carty

Tino Balducci Jeff Minnerly

Nikki Sabatini, other female voices Amy Broomhall

Various Voices Brian Neel

Special Thanks

Simon & Schuster
Leslie Evers
Pitch Johnson
Jan Claesson
Bob Wallace
Wolf Haven International

DRIVER-INTER

CEO Igor Shturts

Team Lead Sergey Belyaev

Producer Vladislav Aranov

Lead Programmer Nikolay Gerasimov

Programmers

Nick Lubushko Oleg Talalov Paul Smirnov Vadim Benkevich

Additional Programmers

Dmitry Ashkadov Dmitry Gordeev Eugene Belosludtsev German Sapozhnikov

Lead Artist

Elena Epifanova

Artists

Alexander Chebochakov Alexey Vasiliev Andrey Efimov Andrey Logvichev Vladimir Akishin Sergey Lebedev

Additional Artists

Katrin Eliseeva Svetlana Jornizer

Script Writers

lgor Kolyshkin Pavel Sholukha

Tools Developer

Alexander Fishkov

Designer

Valeria Vibornova

Quality Assurance

Alexey Ibragimov Marina Khanieva

Nancy Drew is a registered trademark of Simon & Schuster, Inc. Licensed by permission of Simon & Schuster, Inc. Copyright in the Nancy Drew books and characters is owned by Simon & Schuster, Inc. Copyright © 2008 Her Interactive, Inc.

AiLive and LiveMove Pro are trademarks of AiLive, Inc. in the United States and other countries.