Lead Design & Executive Producer

Robert Riedl

Chief Technology Officer

Sheri Hargus

Script Writer and Producer

Anne Collins-Ludwick

Creative Director

Mike Paganini

Art Director

Tim Burke

3D Artists

John Hayashi Kyle Jones Mark Dygert Katharina Bang

2D Artists

Kris Ulmer Ayu Othman Donovan Larsen James Silvers Travis Gentry

Additional Art

Jayme Cory Josh Crandall

Developers

Marc Templin
Peter Christiansen

Production Manager

Alena Saunders

Production Coordinators

Anne Grant Robert Hay

Lead Quality Assurance Tester

Brent Strandy

QA Test Lead Coordinator

Jeremy Mautz

Testers

Lisa Girard Josh Bugenig Game Instinct

President & CEO

Megan Gaiser

Chief Financial Officer

Rob Klee

Vice President Sales

Susan Sloan

Sales Coordinator

Maureen Carroll

Vice President Marketing

Amy McPoland

Marketing Producer

Jessica Chiang

Controller

Jon Wagoner

Office Director

Kelley Notter

IT Manager

Timothy Wilson

Front Office Coordinator

Janelle Edmiston

Character Design and Animation

Global Wonder

Music Composed by

Kevin Manthei, Kevin Manthei Music
Pan Pipe, Acoustic Guitar, Kalimba, Voice & Misc Percussion recorded and performed by
Kevin Manthei

Sound

Clatter and Din
Bill Corkery Productions

Public Relations

Highwater

The Cast:

Nancy Drew, Freddie

Lani Minella

Ollie Randall

Mark Shone

Chantal Moique

Kate Jaeger

Bill Kessler

Jonah von Spreecken

Lou Talbot

Gabriel Baron

Yanni Volkstaia

Evan Newton

Guadalupe Comillo

Kate Wisniewski

Shariff Mahihkan, other male voices

Keith Dalgren

Ned Nickerson

Scott Carty

Tino Balducci

Jeff Minnerly

Nikki Sabatini, other female voices

Amy Broomhall

Various Voices

Brian Neel

Special Thanks

Simon & Schuster

Leslie Evers

Pitch Johnson

Jan Claesson

Bob Wallace

Sammy Burke

Sierra Anderson

Annette Revert Bovey

Juan Carrion

Hunter Cegelski

Tyler Cegelski

Annika Drobny

Christopher Fraser

Jaclyn Fraser

Emily Revert Gamache

Deb Haarberg

Elizabeth Harrison

Lisa Hir

Kenneth Hopping

Haley Hulbert

Alex Johnston

Calina Joyce

Hannah Joyce

Elizabeth Joyce

Jeremy Ledford

Lauren Leibowitz

Susan Lewis

Tamara McCoy

Stephanie Mekler

Samantha Mekler

Steven Mekler

Allie Misner

Keegan Monson

Kelsey Monson

Tess Munro

Margaret Myers

Bobby Niska

Janel Niska

Marlee Palmer

Cadison Pierson

Peyton Pierson

Nicolle Priester

Miranda Priester

Ellen Pritschau

Christina Pryce

Liz Riley

Andrea Rodgers

Kevin Rodgers

Cheryl Ryder

Carly Shay

Katie Shelton

Jon-Erik Slotte

Kaarin Slotte

Kelsey Smith

Erin Tenneson

Melody Thrall

Kayla Topp

Alyssa Tronolone

Audrey Ugrin

Michael Ugrin

Kasey VanderPol

Karlee VanderWeyst

Valerie VanderWeyst

Carla Walp

Laura Walp

Whitney Weaver

Olivia Witter

Carina Wolf

Andrew Young

Wolf Haven International

'Nancy Drew: The White Wolf of Icicle Creek' was developed using Microsoft Direct X and C++. Nancy Drew is a registered trademark of Simon & Schuster, Inc.

Copyright in the Nancy Drew books and characters is owned by Simon & Schuster, Inc. 2007.

Uses Bink Video. Copyright (C) 1997-2007 by RAD Game Tools, Inc.