The Hardy Boys®: Treasure on the Tracks

ND Games

Executive Producer Dmitri Bourkovski

Consultant Producer Maxim Vakhrushev

> Lead Designer Evgene Emakov

> **Designer** Maxim Miryanov

Lead Programmer Maxim Blinenkov

> **Scripting** Dmitriy Troshin

Business Development Alex Ruzhentsev

Lead Character Artist Anna Magieva

Lead 2D Artist Evgeniy Armenskiy

2D Artist Natalya Abakumova Olga Makarova

Special Thanks Boris Scherbinkin Anastasia Ermakova

Her Interactive

Lead Design Phil Campbell

Story Concept

Phil Campbell Alena Saunders

Chief Technology Officer

Ruby Hargus

Technical Director Marc Templin

Script Writer

Anne Collins-Ludwick Phil Campbell

Creative Director Tim Burke

Producer

Alena Saunders

Associate Producer Robert Hay

Tester Nora Demeter-Seffinga James Crowder

President & CEO Megan Gaiser

VP of Studios Dexter Chow

Chief Financial Officer Rob Klee

Vice President Sales

Susan Sloan

Sales Operations Manager Maureen Carroll

Vice President Marketing Amy McPoland

> Marketing Producer Jessica Chiang

Director of Finance Susan Pierce

Train, Ambush, Credits, City & Vault Music Tracks by SomaTone Interactive Audio

Public Relations Highwater

Special Thanks

Simon & Schuster Leslie Evers Pitch Johnson Jan Claesson **Bob Wallace** Michael Martin **Travis Gentry** Ayu Othman Dmitri Ardalionov Anna Sapazhkova **Oleg Sapazhkov** James Schilling Mikaela Schilling Josh Crandall Charlotte Campbell Sergey Rezanov

SEGA OF AMERICA

CEO Naoya Tsurumi

President & COO Simon Jeffery

Executive VP of Corporate Planning Hitoshi Okuno

VP of Strategic Planning and Business Development Robert Lightner

> Vice President of Sales Sue Hughes-Taigen

Vice President of Marking Sean Ratcliffe

Senior Product Marketing Manager Erica Mason

Senior Producer Michael McHale

Producer

Kirby Fong

Associate Producer Catherine Sheu

Assistant Producer Philip Ranches

Mastering Lab Supervisor Rey Casto Buzan

Mastering Lab Technicians Chris Rilles Keith Alorro

Kenneth Nacua

Development Operations Manager John Merlino

QA Manager

Mark Cartwright

QA Supervisors

Shawn Dobbins Demetrius Griffin

QA Lead

Michael Baldwin

QA Assistant Lead

Aaron Keillor

QA Testers

Emmanuel Hyland Keith Geiser Chris Balsdon Ryan Jones Aryn Lockhart Tony Lo Rocco Vienna

Standards Supervisor

Stephen Akana

Standards Lead

John Belcher

Standards Assistant Leads

Niroth Keo Christine Letheby

Standards Testers

John Stafford Wilfredo Dimas Tim Erbil Colleen Murphy Jayson Cook Ben Hand Ben Orser

Special Thanks

Yuriy Pasko

Copyright © 2009 Her Interactive, Inc. HER INTERACTIVE and the HER INTERACTIVE logo are trademarks of Her Interactive, Inc. HARDY BOYS is a trademark of Simon & Schuster, Inc. and is used under license. Copyright of the HARDY BOYS books and characters are owned by Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved. Licensed by permission of Simon & Schuster, Inc. Other brands or product names are trademarks of their respective holders. SEGA is registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office. SEGA and the SEGA logo are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Sega Corporation. The Nintendo DS and Wii logos are trademarks of Nintendo. © 2006 Nintendo.