

Original PC version Her Interactive

Lead Designer
Executive Producer
Robert Riedl

Creative Director
Max Holechek

Chief Technology Officer
Sheri Hargus

Script Writer and Producer Anne Collins-Ludwick

Art Director Sheila Caillier

3D Artists Tim Burke Bryan Thomas John Hayashi Kyle Jones

2D Artists
Kris Ulmer
Ayu Othman
Donovan Larsen
James Silvers

Lead Developer Wayne Sikes

Production Lead

Alena Saunders

Production Coordinator

Anne Grant

Test Engineer

Bill Wiatroski

Production Assistant

Mari Tokuda

President & CEO

Megan Gaiser

Chief Financial Officer

Rob Klee

Vice President Marketing

Carolyn Goodwin

Marketing Manager

Amy Janas

Vice President Sales

Susan Sloan

Channel Sales Manager

Ken Rankin

Operations Manager

Charity Kuahiwinui

Administrative Coordinator

Maureen Carroll

Information Services Manager

Brandon Loo

Character Design and Animation

Tooned In, Inc. Seattle, WA www.toonedin.com

Owners

Cindy Ball, James Mahoney, Tim Hunkapiller

Producers

Cindy Ball, Cynthia Solomon

Character Design

Anton Bogaty

3D Character and Prop Modeling

Anton Bogaty
Jonathan Stroh
Luke Allen

Character Animation and Lipsync

Anton Bogaty Jeremiah Habets Jonathan Stroh Colin Byrne

Music Director

Kevin Manthei, www.kmmproductions.com

Music by

Kevin Manthei Kevin Riepl Mike Patti kmmproductions.com

Sound

Clatter and Din
Bill Corkery Productions

Public Relations

Foghorn PR

The Cast:

Nancy Drew and Loulou the Parrot

Lani Minella

Mrs. Drake

Amy Broomhall

Jane Penvellyn

Conni Ellern

Linda Penvellyn

Jenn Ruzumna

Ethel Bosinny

Sarah Papineau

Nigel Mookerjee

Stephen Hando

Mrs. Petrov

Dora Lanier

Ned Nickerson

Scott Carty

Hugh Penvellyn, Tommy Tucker, and Alan Penvellyn

Jonah Von Spreecken

Paliki Vadas

Alyssa Keene

1930s Radio Announcer

Max Holechek

Special Thanks

Simon & Schuster

Leslie Evers

Pitch Johnson

Jan Claesson

Bob Wallace

Penny Milliken

Russell Skipsted

Annette Bovey

Ashely Bucklin Ryan Casey

Emily Revert Gamache

Elizabeth Harrison

Art Huber

Alex Johnston

Calina Joyce

Elizabeth Joyce

Lynden Kuwada

LisaHir01

Lisa Leibfried

Lauren Stefanie Leibowitz

Bob Love

Paige Mackintosh

Haley Monson

Keegan Monson

Kelsey M. Monsoon

Michaela Morris

Audrey Nightlinger

Mike Paganini

Cadison Pierson

Peyton Pierson

Paloma Pineda

Andrea Rodgers

Kevin Rodgers

Katie Shelton

Merissa Sweetland

Marc Templin

Melody Thrall

Kayla Topp

Carla J. Walp

Laura A. Walp

Caitlyn Williams

Olivia Witter

Andrew Young

Nancy Drew is a registered trademark of Simon & Schuster, Inc.

Copyright in the Nancy Drew books and characters is owned by

Simon & Schuster, Inc. 2004.

DVD version developed by Little Worlds Studios



Project manager / Lead Artist Aurélie Viannay

Lead Programmer Elodie Revel

CEODavid Chomard

Creative Director Didier Chanfrey

Technical Director Sébastien Viannay

Artistic DirectorPaul-Henri Michaud

Senior Producer Anh Nguyen

Senior Programmer Hugues Tardif

Programmer Raphael Benedetto Pierre Cedric Thomart

Morgan Barbe

Level Designer

Lionel Chaze

3D Artists

Rodolphe Bax Bruno Xiberras

2D Artists

Robin Gagliardi Alexandre Dien

CFO

Véronique Palmier

Assistant CFO

Vincent Sicart

Special Thanks to

Eric Labelle - ValOr