Lead Designer Executive Producer

Robert Riedl

Creative Director

Max Holechek

Chief Technology Officer

Sheri Hargus

Script Writer and Producer

Anne Collins-Ludwick

Art Director

Sheila Caillier

3D Artists

Tim Burke Bryan Thomas John Hayashi Kyle Jones

2D Artists

Kris Ulmer Ayu Othman Donovan Larsen James Silvers

Lead Developer

Wayne Sikes

Production Lead

Alena Saunders

Production Coordinator

Anne Grant

Test Engineer

Bill Wiatroski

Production Assistant

Mari Tokuda

President & CEO

Megan Gaiser

Chief Financial Officer

Rob Klee

Vice President Marketing

Carolyn Goodwin

Marketing Manager

Amy Janas

Vice President Sales

Susan Sloan

Channel Sales Manager

Ken Rankin

Operations Manager

Charity Kuahiwinui

Administrative Coordinator

Maureen Carroll

Information Services Manager

Brandon Loo

Character Design and Animation

Tooned In, Inc. Seattle, WA www.toonedin.com

Owners

Cindy Ball James Mahoney Tim Hunkapiller

Producers

Cindy Ball Cynthia Solomon

Character Design

Anton Bogaty

3D Character and Prop Modeling

Anton Bogaty
Jonathan Stroh
Luke Allen

Character Animation and Lipsync

Anton Bogaty Jeremiah Habets Jonathan Stroh Colin Byrne

Music Director

Kevin Manthei, www.kmmproductions.com

Music by

Kevin Manthei Kevin Riepl Mike Patti kmmproductions.com

Sound

Clatter and Din Bill Corkery Productions

Public Relations

Foghorn PR

The Cast:

Nancy Drew and Loulou the Parrot

Lani Minella

Mrs. Drake

Amy Broomhall

Jane Penvellyn

Conni Ellern

Linda Penvellyn Jenn Ruzumna

Ethel BosinnySarah Papineau

Nigel Mookerjee Stephen Hando

Mrs. PetrovDora Lanier

Ned Nickerson Scott Carty

Hugh Penvellyn, Tommy Tucker, and Alan Penvellyn Jonah Von Spreecken

> Paliki Vadas Alyssa Keene

1930s Radio Announcer Max Holechek

Special Thanks

Simon & Schuster Leslie Evers Pitch Johnson Jan Claesson Bob Wallace Penny Milliken Russell Skipsted

Annette Bovey
Ashely Bucklin
Ryan Casey
Emily Revert Gamache
Elizabeth Harrison

Art Huber
Alex Johnston
Calina Joyce
Elizabeth Joyce

Lynden Kuwada

LisaHir01

Lisa Leibfried

Lauren Stefanie Leibowitz

Bob Love

Paige Mackintosh

Haley Monson

Keegan Monson

Kelsey M. Monsoon

Michaela Morris

Audrey Nightlinger

Mike Paganini

Cadison Pierson

Peyton Pierson

Paloma Pineda

Andrea Rodgers

Kevin Rodgers

Katie Shelton

Merissa Sweetland

Marc Templin

Melody Thrall

Kayla Topp

Audrey Ugrin

Michael Ugrin

Carla J. Walp

Laura A. Walp

Caitlyn Williams

Olivia Witter

Andrew Young

"Nancy Drew: Curse of Blackmoor Manor" was developed using Microsoft Direct X and C++.

Nancy Drew is a registered trademark of Simon & Schuster, Inc. Copyright in the Nancy Drew books and characters is owned by

Simon & Schuster, Inc. 2004.

Uses Bink Video. Copyright © 1997-2004 by RAD Game Tools, Inc.

Developed by



Distributed by

