Lead Design & Creative Director

Mike Paganini

Story Concept

Mike Paganini Anne Collins-Ludwick Robert Riedl Tim Burke

Chief Technology Officer

Ruby Hargus

Script Writer and Producer

Anne Collins-Ludwick

Art Director

Tim Burke

3D Artists

John Hayashi Kyle Jones Mark Dygert Katharina Bang Josh Crandall

2D Artists

Kris Ulmer
Donovan Larsen
James Silvers
Travis Gentry
Jayme Cory

Additional Art

Ayu Othman

Developers

Marc Templin
Peter Christiansen

Production Manager

Alena Saunders

Production Coordinators

Anne Grant Robert Hay Lexington Alexander

Lead Quality Assurance Tester

Jeremy Mautz

Testers

Dylan Fast Kyle Hargus Julia Ladner

Game Production Interns

Paige Heinen lan Schwartz

President & CEO

Megan Gaiser

Executive Producer

Robert Riedl

Chief Financial Officer

Rob Klee

Vice President Sales

Susan Sloan

Sales Operations Manager

Maureen Carroll

Vice President Marketing

Amy McPoland

Marketing Producer

Jessica Chiang

Director of Finance

Jon Wagoner

IT Manager

Timothy Wilson

Front Office Coordinator

Janelle Edmiston

Character Design and Animation

Animation Farm

Music Composed by

Kevin Manthei

Sound

Clatter and Din
Bill Corkery Productions

Public Relations

Highwater

The Cast:

Nancy Drew

Lani Minella

Bess Marvin

Jennifer Pratt

Ned Nickerson

Scott Carty

Lamont Warrick

Jason Sharp

Gilbert Buford

Kieth Dahlgren

Renée Amande

Walayn Sharples

Henry Bolet

Brian Neel

Professor Beatrice Hotchkiss

Keri Healey

Authenticator, Various Male Voices

Scot Kirk

Various Female Voices

Leslie Wadsworth

Special Thanks

Simon & Schuster Leslie Evers Pitch Johnson Jan Claesson Bob Wallace

Sierra Anderson

Annette Bovey Juan Carrion Hunter Cegelski Tyler Cegelski Annika Drobny **Christopher Fraser** Jaclyn Fraser **Emily Gamache** Deb Haarberg Elizabeth Harrison Lisa Hir Kenneth Hopping Haley Hulbert Alex Johnston Calina Joyce Hannah Joyce Elizabeth Joyce Riley M. Krall Jeremy Ledford Lauren Leibowitz Susan Lewis Tamara McCoy Stephanie Mekler Samantha Mekler Steven Mekler

Allie Misner Keegan Monson Kelsey Monson Tess Munro Margaret Myers Bobby Niska

Janel Niska

Marlee Palmer

Cadison Pierson

Peyton Pierson

Nicolle Priester

Miranda Priester

Ellen Pritschau

Christina Pryce

Liz Riley

Andrea Rodgers

Kevin Rodgers

Cheryl Ryder

Carly Shay

Katie Shelton

Jon-Erik Slotte

Kaarin Slotte

Kelsey Smith

Erin Tenneson

Melody Thrall

Kayla Topp

Alyssa Tronolone

Audrey Ugrin

Michael Ugrin

Kasey VanderPol

Karlee VanderWeyst

Valerie VanderWeyst

Carla Walp

Laura Walp

Whitney Weaver

Olivia Witter

Carina Wolf

Andrew Young

Nancy Drew is a registered trademark of Simon & Schuster, Inc. Copyright in the Nancy Drew books and characters is owned by Simon & Schuster, Inc. 2007.

Uses Bink Video. Copyright (C) 1997-2007 by RAD Game Tools, Inc.